Learning & Development/

ACCA Accounting Apprenticeship Programme


The ACCA Qualification

There are three stages of exams, plus an Ethics and Professional Skills module and a Professional Experience Requirement. ACCA should typically take 2½ to 3 years to complete.

Applied Knowledge Exams

  • Business and Technology (BT)
  • Management Accounting (MA)
  • Financial Accounting (FA)

Applied Skills Exams

  • Corporate and Business Law (LW)
  • Performance Management (PM)
  • Taxation (TX)
  • Financial Reporting (FR)
  • Audit and Assurance (AA)
  • Financial Management (FM)

Strategic Professional

Professional exams are comprised of both Essentials and Optional exams.

Essential Exams include:

  • Strategic Business Leader (SBL)
  • Strategic Business Reporting (SBR)


These exams offer the opportunity to specialise in areas of greater relevance to your chosen career path. Select 2 out of 4 exams.

  • Advanced Financial Management (AFM)
  • Advanced Performance Management (APM)
  • Advanced Taxation (ATX)
  • Advanced Audit and Assurance (AAA)

Our Platinum level training gives you the best chance of success.

Georgie Redwood

Click here to see all of our current vacancies

Marc Tonkin

Read more about our Learning & Development